Sunday Afternoon - Autumn Weather, Walking around | Weekend Vlog [BNG]


CollageMaker_20211004_235130483.jpg



HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...



Fall season/ Autumn or Indiana summer weather means cool breeze, colors, and golden moments of nature...

Here is Kharkiv, autumn arrived at the beginning of October. Fresh green leaves started turning into yellow and orange and soon they are going to be golden and will start fallen apart. It feels good walking on the crispy leaves and seeing the colorful nature. Nature looks like a colorful painting and I really enjoy seeing the picturesque scenery of nature.

This Sunday, I decided to walk around, close to nature to enjoy the freshness of the atmosphere. It's cold but tolerable and also this unique weather is always good for my health and refreshes my mind

Enjoy the video.

P.S: Sometimes it takes time to process the HD Quality of the video so while watching the video, please check/ set the quality (settings) of the video...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency