My craving for authentic Japanese Ramen - Lunch at "Menya Musashi" | Kharkiv, Ukraine


CollageMaker_20211006_201556232.jpg



HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...



Menya Musashi is an authentic Japanese food restaurant located in the lung of Kharkiv city. They have opened their business outlet at Naokova last year and became very popular within few months...

Menya Musashi is basically named after legendary samurai and debut in 1996 at Tokoyo for the first time. They are famous for ramen and within a few years, it has become one of the popular Ramen shops among Japanese Ramen fans.

This was the second time I was visiting their shop for ramen, they have only one outlet in Kharkiv. Their ramen is super tasty and broth is thick and delicious. The fun fact is, ramen is basically known as Japanese noodle soup outside of Japan. Ramen soup dish is basically originated in China and became popular in Japan.

Enjoy the video.

P.S: Sometimes it takes time to process the HD Quality of the video so while watching the video, please check/ set the quality (settings) of the video...



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency