$$$ Managing Risk in a World Gone Mad! $$$


The first video for my new finance newsletter, Savage Corner. Read the whole transcript and subscribe to never miss a post or video. https://www.savagecorner.io/p/managing-risk

Key Points:

  • Finance is all about risk management!
  • How much can you afford to lose?
  • How do you allocate risk across a portfolio?

If you have a question or comment, please message me or comment below. I'm very interested in hearing what you have to say. I love having conversations about finance and crypto. That's why I started this newsletter. They're topics that bring me joy that I spent a lot of time studying. I love to hear perspectives that are different than I've already heard. I like to have my own perspective challenged.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency