Hashkings Herald - Farm arrival

screenshots (9).png


Considering a Hashkings 2.0 reboot and launched quite well. There are of course some minor bugs here and there. That's expected in fact.
I've already planted 2 seeds at the designated lands I have. Water them and now wait. Furthermore, I've even put the BUDS I have in exchange for MOTA staking. For the moment I'm still awaiting for MOTA distribution, which is daily but no idea when. Let's see in the next 24 hours.

However for Hashkings the ZED horse have done 25 races. Her race results basically explain her preferred distance and race class. For now I'll send her to my farms for a quick rest or work out. Need some spare work horse to harvest.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Some helpful links.

Hashking Official App
Come have a chat, get help, socialize at discord
Hashking's Busy Bird
Hashkings ZED horse


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency