The DailyJam for Monday July 26th - Blind Melon - Change


I only really knew the song No Rain in my younger years. Then after the passing of Shannon Hoon the beautiful legend of a frontman and so much more. The second record didn’t go anywhere due to the tragic death the week the album was out but both these albums are so much more then a 🐝 costume music video. I believe they’d be bigger then and longer lasting then bands like the Black Crowes by the year 2005. Maybe it’s just that not knowing that leads to speculation but I can Leave you with one thing. If you only know the “hit” you have been missing out as I did until a few years ago! May we raise a glass to Shannon Hoon and celebrate his talents and his beautiful life🤟 - Gene

Blind Melon on Apple Music:
https://music.apple.com/us/artist/blind-melon/533032

#BlindMelon #Change #Remastered


▶️ DTube
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency