#AliveAndThriving: Testing DTube Go - Plus Thoughts On The New ALIVE Tipping Bot


In this video I talk about making videos again for #AliveAndThriving, and testing to post through the DTube Go app, plus also some thoughts on the upcoming new ALIVE tipping bot, enjoy!


dtubeoct24.jpg
Graphic made in Desygner

Hi there and welcome to my vlog, my name is Erik Gustafsson and I go by the handle @flaxz.


#AliveAndThriving: Testing DTube Go - Plus Thoughts On The New ALIVE Tipping Bot

It has been quite a while since I last made a video, but I hope to pick it up again, and also try and boost the #AliveAndThriving part of the We Are Alive Tribe at the same time.

I am also posting this video using the DTube Go app, Rosyel (@iamraincrystal) has posted hers through that and it's nice to see mobile video development.

As to the new ALIVE tipping bot, I am currently working on it, it will still take some time before it's ready, maybe a week, I expected it to go faster but it was not as straight forward as I first thought.

I also plan to change the levels a bit and not have the current setup where we have basically limitless tips, so here is the levels I think will work, and also encourage people to stake their ALIVE tokens too.

  1. 10 tips per day for staking 1000 ALIVE.
  2. 20 tips per day for staking 5000 ALIVE.
  3. 30 tips per day for staking 20000 ALIVE.

I think this will give a nice incentive to stake ALIVE, and at the same time making it all sustainable for the long term, so we don't run out of tokens to send.

In addition of this I also want to change it from sending liquid ALIVE tips to staking them to the account recieving the tip, this gets us more ALIVE stakeholders, and more accounts that are rewarded with the daily BRO payouts we do, and hopefully that will lead to more people wanting to stake and increasing demand for ALIVE.

What do you think?

Enjoy Watching The Video!

Thank You!

Thank you very much for watching my video, leave your thoughts in the comments below, and ...

Stay Awesome!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

My profile on PeakD

My profile on We Are Alive

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


Credits For Music

Royalty Free Music from Bensound, track Hey!


Join the We Are Alive Discord


Made in Desygner


Made in Canva


Made in Desygner


@flaxz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency