The Live Editing Of History


Yo Yo My Sovereigns, Wattup?

335 The Live Editing Of History Thm 400.jpg

Have you ever gone to a bookmarked web page, for a reference, and not been able to find what you were looking for?

Or simply discovered that the information that you were looking for has changed, since you were last there?

I have been noticing this phenomenon, more and more lately. Especially during this scamdemic.

Luckily, on a few occasions, I had previously taken screenshots, to compare against the new information.

I have been seeing it too, on other peoples videos, where they are flipping between tabs, and the information has changed, live, during the video.

Here's a classic example.

Stage 4 Screenie.jpg

I took this screenie, yesterday afternoon, from this mainstream news website

https://www.news.com.au/lifestyle/health/health-problems/coronavirus-in-victoria-melbourne-to-enter-stage-4-lockdown-full-details-of-what-that-means/news-story/7f9706166ce2ad3988c64e0ac8371c30

I challenge you, to find the "intimate partners" exemption, on that website now.

So, you get pulled over by the police, more than 5km from your residential address. You say you're off to visit your girlfriend/boyfriend. They say that's not a valid reason. Where's your comeback?

This appears to be a phenomenon on the rise, I wonder, have you been noticing this too?

Let me know, in the comments below.

Please enjoy.

Peace.

...

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

If you would like to do a collab with me, or be a guest on, Meet The Sovereigns, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Video outro clip made by @steemersayu907

Recent Videos by @bobaphet

Click Thumbnails to view

334 Detachment  Fear Thy Neighbour Thm.jpg

333 Free Soma For All Victorians Thm.jpg

332 The Only Thing Covid19 Is Killing Is Your Freedom Thm.jpg

331 The War On MicroTerror Thm.jpg

330 How We Edit Our Reality Thm.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency