Pedo Joe Spills The Beans Live In A Moment of Non-Lucidity


Yo Yo My Sovereigns, Wattup?

346 400.jpg

So, I was catching up on world events this morning, when I saw this.

I couldn't believe it.

I had to replay it, to make sure that I heard it right.

If you've ever watched Joe Biden try and fumble his way through a speech, then it's pretty obvious, that he has dementia.

Well, in this interview, in a moment of non-lucidity, he spills the beans, on the neo-con agenda.

Much to the shock and horror of Kamala Harris.

Please enjoy.

Peace.

...

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

If you would like to do a collab with me, or be a guest on, Meet The Sovereigns, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Links referred to in this video

Video intro Clip

New CDC Regulations Say Governors Will Bang Your Wife

Video outro clip made by @steemersayu907

Recent Videos by @bobaphet

Click Thumbnails to view

345 What Is A Human The Container or The Contents Thm.jpg

344 Lets Inject Dead Babies Into Our Veins Thm.jpg

343 Integrity Boundaries and Inner Voices Thm.jpg

Covideo 001 Thm.jpg

342 Covid News Satire Thm.jpg

341 Now and The Rubber Band Thm.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency