Covid News Satire


Yo Yo My Sovereigns, Wattup?

342 Covid News Satire Thm 400.jpg

Please join me for some light Covid satire.


Please enjoy.

Peace.

...

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

If you would like to do a collab with me, or be a guest on, Meet The Sovereigns, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Video outro clip made by @steemersayu907

Recent Videos by @bobaphet

Click Thumbnails to view

341 Now and The Rubber Band Thm.jpg

339 More Covidiocy  This Just Happened To Me Thm.jpg

338 Meet The Sovereigns  Episode 28  churdtzu eftnow and giotrix Part 2 Thm.jpg

337 Meet The Sovereigns  Episode 27  churdtzu eftnow and giotrix Part 1 Thm.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency