The Blue Pheno

image.png

My fellow Weed Nerds, you know what's up! The Big Mack is what's up! And I am not talking about a cheese burger. No that that Mac, this is a Mack. The fruitiest, of the fruits Mack. The Big Mack!


Day 49, and about 20 more to go. Although my favorite is the classic Og Kush, I am absolutely impressed by this F2. For those that love fruity strains, you would just be floored with this one. I can not wait to see what the buds look like outdoors. @davedickeyyall, and @canabisius both have some nice sized outdoor Big Macks growing, and I recommend you give them a follow.


Another shot under different lighting

Hit all the plants, except the other Big Mack with the molasses based bloom fertilizer, along with some liquid kelp. Going to turn up the watts, and see if I can get the humidity to drop a few points. The forecast is calling for warmer days, so hopefully I can use the dehumidifier less. Last thing I need to worry about is buying a new one, although I imagine that day will come sooner then later.

image.png


image.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

image.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency