Santa's Kandy Grow Log Completion

4.20 Gram bud!

4 days ago I held a contest in the Price Is Right style, for people to guess the weight of a bud. @monsterbuster won with the guess of 4 grams. I was surprised out of 15 guesses nobody picked 4.20. Weedcash sent VIA Hive-Engine. Congrats Monsterbuster!

Screenshot (24).png

1000 Weed sent, congrats!

So this wraps up the Santa'a Kandy grow that I started way back in January.

Screenshot (25).png

A complete grow on the Block Chain forever. I am so glad its over, lol. The Santa's Kandy is some nice smoke. Leaning on the sativa side of the spectrum, with piney, woody, and lemon aromas. On the palette it has a black licorice, and peppery taste. It was on the slow side of growing, and a very long flower time. It went 90 days, and probably needed another 20 to be finished all the way. I made the mistake of buying clones to soon. Oh well. I am very excited for the strains I have going now. So stay tuned, and make sure to follow this account, and @jonyoudyer for more complete updates.


5 oz of Santa's Kandy "burping"

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

2018-08-28_20-59-46_img.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency