Critical Purple 💜 and Confidential Medicine 💚



img_0.42782947605737.jpg


Buenas mis queridos fumetas! Esta tarde les quería mostrar estas dos bellezas que mi amiga le envió a mi compañero para que probara la última producción que hicieron en Indoor.

La violeta 💜 es una Critical Purple, deliciosa con un aroma a uva exquisito mezclado a sabor a frutos rojos y un poquito terrosa, una combinación explosiva de terpenos. Además el pegue es muy tranquilo y te deja pensando mucho, o por lo menos a mí me hizo ir para adentro. A otros les da un efecto más psicodélico.

Y la otra es Confidential Medicine 💚, un tanto más terrosa, pero deliciosa también, con notas cítricas y algo de pino. El pegue es muy relajante, cerebral y da bastante gula y sueño. A mí me dejó lista para ir a dormir y no me desperté en toda la noche, una hermosura!!

Good morning my dear stoners! This afternoon I wanted to show you these two beauties that my friend sent my partner to try out the latest production they made in Indoor.

Violet 💜 is a Critical Purple, delicious with an exquisite grape aroma mixed with red fruit flavors and a little earthy, an explosive combination of terpenes. In addition, the hit is very calm and leaves you thinking a lot, or at least it made me go inside. To others it gives a more psychedelic effect.

And the other is Confidential Medicine 💚, a bit more earthy, but delicious too, with citrus notes and some pine. The hit is very relaxing, cerebral and gives a lot of gluttony and sleep. He left me ready to go to sleep and I didn't wake up all night, a beauty!!



img_0.5324935800097408.jpg



img_0.7012423797154331.jpg



img_0.5599068379339129.jpg


Contarles además que el grinder fue sólo para las fotos porque no pude picarlo ahí de tanta resina que tenían. Asique no tuve más que remedio que hacerlo con la tijera.

Aquí verán cómo degustamos un rico Blunt de uva esa noche en casa de mi amiga. Sinceramente pasamos un par de días muy lindos!! Ojalá se repita pronto!!

Las fotos son de mi autoría. Las capture con un Samsung A01.

Si te gustó mi publicación puedes ayudarme dándome un upvote, comentando o reblogueando. Muchas gracias!!

Also tell them that the grinder was only for the photos because I could not chop it there because of so much resin they had. So I had no choice but to do it with the scissors.

Here you will see how we tasted a delicious grape blunt that night at my friend's house. We honestly spent a couple of very beautiful days!! Hopefully it will be repeated soon!!

The photos are my own. I captured them with a Samsung A01.

If you liked my post, you can help me by giving me an upvote, commenting, or reblogging. Thank you!!



img_0.03802387789273748.jpg



img_0.7265816591343218.jpg



img_0.9720145267137914.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency