My dope experience @miles101/@weedcashNetwork

Hey there, I am Ezego miles favor chidera.

IMG_20210819_112746_4.jpg
Woke u this morning feeling a little dazzled. Then I helped myself to a blunt.
Firstly I can describe myself as a stoner, I started smoking when I was 16 and presently I am 21 years old and I am an excellent roller.
Am a free spirited person, a wierdo to be exact,
I have enjoyed every second of time I have smoked cannabis since I started smoking, weed makes me happy and I have made a lot of friends who I call brothers today.
My best moments are when am smoking , eating, watching movies and listening to music.
I remember the first day I had my first blunt, I took about two puffs and I was lost, I eventually fell asleep, when I woke up I felt so hungry I could eat anything, I actually swore to myself that I would not smoke again after that day but nature has its own ways.

Screenshot_20210805-103728.png

During the covid19 lockdown here in Nigeria, I cultivated my first cannabis sativa plant before it died due to bad weather,

IMG_20200826_171533_5.jpg

IMG_20200826_171508_4.jpg

Sometime in the future I would love to own my own weed farm, that's if my country ever legalizes it, I will plant my own strain of weed which I will sale at wholesale.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency