Bag Seed Herm "BSH Clone OG" - Week-5

Hi All,

So I've been working on this clone for the past 2 months or so. I'm naming this plant: BSH Clone (Bag Seed Herm)

Since this mother was very potent I am willing to take the risk of this clone herming time after time. BTW, it hermed 2nd week of flower. The damage was at the very bottom, so I picked-it off, cleared the bottom 20% of growth and moved-on.

"NO GUTS NO GLORY"

Let me catch you up...

It's end of week 5 of flower and she looks amazing. It's twice the size of the mother was. This is an 8 head mainline about 36" from the floor. This is the best preforming plant I've grown. Once in flower it took-off and hasn't looked back.

The uniformity of this plant is helping the light reach all the way down.

This is how I feel....

I trained this plant at every node in veg. stage; Pinching her at every corner to give it strength in flower stage...

From the bottom

To the top...

Thanks,

Check-Out the previous post on this subject

PREVIOUS "Harvest"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency