Bag Seed Grow - "Final Weight"

Hi All,

So, it's the 6th day since I cut my last plant. The buds have been drying for about 6 days. Today I decided to to trim them and bag'em....

The final weight for this plant was 50 grams. The buds came-out bit fluffy, I let the plant stay too long before I cut her. You live you learn....

This completes my first grow....

To sum it-up:

I started with five plants in flower and only 2 went the distance. Two autoflowers and 3 bag seeds. Two of the bag seeds hermed and got one of the auto's, so I did an emergency harvest 3 weeks shy of completion....

The Final weight of my fist grow: (5 Plants Total)

Auto Fuel Autoflowers, two plants: 120 grams

Bag Seeds OG, three plants: 100 grams

The quality of the bag seeds were better. Not too bad for my first grow...

TOTAL FINAL WEIGHT: 220 grams of some of that stuff we love, nice.

Overall, I have learned a lot about growing cannabis. I am happier, humbled, better, wiser than I was four months ago, when I put some seeds in the dirt and said fuck-it, lets do this.

I spent 16 hours a day watching and learning these plants. My respect for these great blessings from mother nature has grown. This plant has the power to heal. But, not only when you smoke it, but when you grow it. The satisfaction I get every single morning, trumps almost all others. I wake-up and start my routine at 6 am without an alarm clock. The days go faster than ever before. My overall sleeping habits are improved. I can't say enough how this experience has changed my life. To think what I'm doing was illegal in the past makes me upset. Fuck-it worked for me this time, so far...

On to the next one...

Thanks,

Check-Out the previous post on this subject

PREVIOUS "Harvest"


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency