My collection of girls grew a little more

My plants are growing more and at a better rate than before, this is due to the days of better temperatures and more sun. Although in my city we are in the middle of winter, the weather here is unpredictable one day it can be very hot and the other cold with frost.


I am feeding my plants with fertilizer high in nitrogen and phosphorus, they told me that phosphorus enhances bud production. Most have dirt pulled from my backyard. I also have soil suitable for growing in pots but I prefer to save it for when the new auto seeds arrive.

It can be seen that one of the plants is forming its first buds, hopefully it will be able to obtain large buds. I have been cutting leaves that do not receive sunlight and seem dead to ensure that the plant does not waste energy. Pruning the plant is something new for me but I have been told that it is worth it and improves the yield of the crop.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency