I'm pulling some beautiful buds from the plant and got lights for indoor growing

When I start to harvest I love to listen to music to accompany the mornings, I am a lover of regee and electronic musical genres. Today I resumed the harvest after 2 days without doing anything and today I decided to get enough buds because despite the cold days and nights that arrived in my city, the plant continues to produce good buds.


Today I weigh a large amount that I had stored and it reached 250 grams, I never thought that I would have so much and think that there is still more in the plant to harvest. These cold days made the leaves of my plant change color to a purple and brown, despite that quite remarkable change the aroma was not affected at all.

Most of these buds seem to have a kind of glue when I touch them, but to my little knowledge I think it will be the oil that they release and give that feeling.

A friend gave me some lights with all the cables to start growing indoors and have another harvest during the freezing days. So soon I will be able to prove what it feels like to grow a plant indoors and if it is true that the buds are more powerful as some say.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency