I gave my plants too much water and they are sad

I made a beginner's mistake which was to give my plants too much water, I did not know until now that excess water caused the leaves to be sad, now I will wait a few days for my plant to recover and they will only receive sun.

When I saw the leaves like this, I was scared and I thought they were dying but do not hesitate to consult with a friend who is dedicated to his own cultivation and also sells ideal soil for potting. Thanks to this friend, I know that the plants are going to recover, I just have to wait a few days.

As for the color of the leaves, they look very healthy except for some leaves to which a few drops of fertilizer accidentally fell, I prepare this fertilizer myself because it comes in the form of pearls that dissolve in water, I add it directly to the ground and never to the leaves because it kills them.


IMG_20210805_114637015.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency