A coffee and a nice plant to grow

Today I took this plant to my cousin's house because it is a gift that I promised him, he is starting out in the field of self-cultivation but he is very busy with his work so I gave him an automatic plant.

This plant is 3 weeks old and looks very healthy. Before he placed the plant in its new pot, we went to a place where they specialize in selling materials for indoor and outdoor growing. In the same place they gave him advice and explained that it is the best way to take care of the plant as well as possible.

Right there he bought a pot and a good soil with incredible nutrients, they also explained the advantage between a hard and soft soil along with the benefits for optimal growth.

After all this, he placed the plant in its new pot with all the possible care and now it only remains to see its growth in a few days, I hope it achieves a good harvest in about 3 months.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency