5 gallon challenge result / Resultado del "5 gallon challenge"

result_0.gif

Today it has been 9 days since I cut and dried the two girls of the 5 gallon challenge. With the hot weather these days they have already dried and are ready to go to the weighing room. Here we go.


Hoy hace 9 días que corté y puse a secar las dos chicas del 5 gallon challenge. Con el calor que ha hecho estos días ya se han secado y están listas para pasar a la sala de pesaje. Vamos allá.

result_1.jpeg

result_2.jpeg

result_4.jpeg

I know I need to buy a digital scale with more precision. But the truth is that as I do not dedicate myself neither to the sale nor to the commerce of grass, I use it few times and with little quantity. In addition this one does not consume energy and occupies very little space.


Sé que tengo que comprar una balanza digital con más precisión, pero la verdad es que como no me dedico ni a la venta ni al comercio de hierba, la utilizo pocas veces y pesando poca cantidad. Además ésta no consume energía y ocupa muy poco espacio.

result_5.jpeg

result_3.jpeg

The plastic bag weighs 4 gr. One of the girls weighs 14 gr, the other 12 gr. In total 26 gr.


La bolsa de plástico pesa 4gr. Una de la chicas pesa 14 gr, la otra 12gr. En total 26 gr.

result_6.jpeg

result_7.jpeg

It was not a large amount, but if I had had to buy it at the association it would have cost me 26 gr. x 7€ = 182 €, so I am very happy. Now I'm going to taste it, I'll let you know.


No ha sido una gran cantidad, pero si hubiese tenido que comprarla en la asociación, me habría costado 26 gr. x 7€ = 182 €, así que estoy muy feliz. Ahora voy a catarla, ya os contaré.

result_8.jpeg

Thanks for your ettention / Gracias por tu atención

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

cannacurateHIVE.png

23wCBx7ojgVuJu6hF4gmqK28tkvBsMBVPVYmyTejTeSxWp9u8gnqnubioGrFZXTMJDXhj.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency