Cured Nugs

Hello Everyone,

Out of the four plants I harvested, I've already smoked up two of them, and don't have much left of the remaining two.

What can I say.. I like to smoke weed, and I didn't have a huge harvest anyway.

All of the weed came out super good, and the last plant I harvested was indeed the strongest and best tasting as I predicted.

I never in my wildest dreams would have guessed just how good it would have been though. It's easily the best cannabis I've ever grown, and maybe even the best I've ever had. I gifted some to a friend and can't wait to hear what she thinks of it, I bet she's sleeping good right now :D


20211012_042352.jpg


This is the last nug I have of the big producer, which was also a successful prediction. I didn't think it was going to be very good, but after curing it turned out to be some real sleeper weed. It doesn't have the strongest psychoactive effect, but it works good as a sleep aid without smoking much.

Here is a photo from a previous post to show what she looked like before harvest:


image.png


She was a really beautiful plump girl, and I'm going to miss her after I get done smoking her after this post.


20211012_042743.jpg


Now let's look at the super potent cannabis.


20211012_043018.jpg


This weed is truly mind blowing and tastes just like berries.

I have about two joints of it left, and it's going to be very difficult to smoke and say goodbye to. Luckily I have over 20 seeds of this strain whatever is.. and will be planning very carefully to pollinate and reproduce more seeds of this. I want to have it for the rest of my life, it's that good.

I think it's a Sativa strain.

Here is a photo from a previous post, we can see she was vibrantly frosty.


image.png


And a couple more cured photos:


20211012_043101.jpg



20211012_043308.jpg


Out of the seeds I've planted, one has started sprouting, and expect I will probably see a few more later today.

I'm looking forward to seeing the new seedlings, and can't wait to see how they grow under the added LED light.

That will do it for today!

Thank you for stopping by, I hope you're all having a great day! -@futuremind

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency