Hashkings Official Launch Countdown PLUS Giveaway announcement

hashkings_giveaway_.png

As you probably noticed, Hashkings did not launch on Friday. They do however have an official countdown on their Discord. it is about 1 day and 9 hours as of the time this post will be live.

I also would like to announce that I will be doing HK related giveaways (BUDS, HKwater, seeds) on this blog. My main account @cryptounicorn420 will be donating the assets earned playing the game.

I am not sure how often I will do giveaways but I'd like to do them several times a month. Simple post a comment for an entry type of thing.

The first giveaway will likely be water or buds. I don't have a date for the first giveaway yet, but I will start it as soon as the game launches and there are no major bugs -I need to game to run to earn the assets for the giveaways.

You may want to follow this account so you don't miss any giveaways :)

Please note I am doing this with my own assets as a player of the game. I am not an employee or official team member of Haskings.

One last thing, if anyone knows of an easy way to automate the selection of winners, please let me know. I will be using wheel of names to select random winners, but would love to automate the process if such a tool exists. picker.steemify is no longer a thing it seems.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency