Hashkings Launch Update

hashkingslogonew.png

Photo courtesy of Hashkings

Hi everyone. I thought I'd make a quick update post on launch status. I am not a part of the Hashking's team but thought I would give an update.

It's been a week since they estimated that launch ways "days" away. No updates as to the actual launch date, however Dan has let us know the front end was thoroughly tested and the developer is working on a few tweaks/ improvements. They still say it is "days" away but that could mean anything lol.

I have no more information other than that unfortunately . But it looks like progress is being made.

I am noticing a lot more people are getting impatient. That is understandable. When I first got involved with the pre sale they estimated launch was early February. They haven't posted many launch date updates since.

It would be good if the team posted an update. There's lots of info/ mini updates on Discord but people shouldn't have to be glued to it 24/7 just for updates. Regular updates would also put people's minds at ease.

I know I keep saying this but hopefully it will launch soon. We all just have to wait.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency