My other garden

Ok, so i have a room setup 12/12 but I dont know what the strains are so I never bother to post about them. Well I have decided to open the door and show you guys what I have going on. Also I am looking for a little insight as summer arrives.

OIP.jpg

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
This lady here has been around the block. Back in December I popped a few bean from some fire bagweed. She was the only survivor, accidentally put into flower after 3 weeks, reverted her back to veg, she had a book dropped on her and busted her up, I guess she monstercropped so I nursed her along pulled a clone from her. I cannot wait to smoke her! It has been a journey. Her clone is ridiculous...... It is way too big.

image.png
Clone is on the right, I really want to put her under a better light but she wont fit so I have her under a blurple
Oh yea... the plant on the left is a reveg a successful one

image.png
Here's another shot of the clone she's about 4 foot tall


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency