Fancy Jewels in the house

Oh em, effing gee!! Lovely earrings and canna embroidery top made by my good friend Reefa.

bw 11.jpg

Reefa is a cool canna chick and a female grower holding some fiery vibes and a girl with full of positivity floating around her whom I just completely adore. Looking this dazzling embroidery and super awesome stoner threads I couldn't help but get on one. I mean, come on! Aren't they lovely!

bw 3.JPG

This jewel landed on my doorsteps today and my husband brought it while his way back home. He is a big fan of all my canna shirts and even he wears them sometimes haha! That's the love connection that we both adore.

bw-12

Coming back to my super stuff, I love them a lot, feels so lively into these and the year 2021 is gonna be rocking!

bw-1

bw 2.jpg

This Super cereal bred by Chef Anna is so sweet, sugary smell. This nugs not only can be burned into smoke but also one can pour a glass of milk over it and serve them for breakfast 😁

Stay trippy! Stay happy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency