Rising Star NFT giveaway day 2

Today's second draw has been a busy and fun day with lots of music at Rising Star.

I am at level 67 with little ego and a lot of pizza. Trying to save a little to see if I get my million and that nice golden Card.
But I do not join the raffle anymore, which is the important thing.

The card of the day is:

T6 Cheap Car
Supply : 9999999
Issued : 16826

The winner of the draw @tokutaro22

Rules of participation in the draw:

Follow me, to be attentive to all the draws
Vote this post
Leave a comment with your name Rising Star
The giveaway is active until the next publication.

Others awards:

I will vote 100% on the first comment
I'll give some Luv to the second comment

Participants in previous draws:
@tokutaro22 @subidu @zenitsu12 @oxidil
If you don't want me to tag you, make a comment and I'll delete you.

If someone still does not play this fun NTF music game and wants to use my link https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=yeckingo1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency