Rising Star Giveaway - Win 46 Heather (ends 23 October) Diary #105

Hello friends and welcome to my hundredth-fifth day in Rising Star!!

pers.png

Stats: -10 fans/ +416 skill

Giveaway Results: I didn’t win a giveaway today! 😔😔

My routine:

  • 8x Illegal Busking (2685 starbits and 80XP/ 2 pizzas, 1 coffee and 278 drunk fans)
  • 8x Radio Interview (5458 starbits and 88XP/ 1 pizza, 2 coffees and 85 drunk fans)
  • 8x Open Mic Night (2979 starbits and 160XP/ 1 coffee)
  • 8x Midweek Support Slot (4063 starbits and 408XP/ 3 pizzas and 2392 drunk fans)
  • 1x Local Mini Tour Support (1235 starbits and 134XP/ 5058 drunk fans)
  • 3x Guitar Lesson (417 skill and 360XP)
  • 1x Starbits Millionaire (10k starbits)

My Giveaway Result:

These are the participants who followed the rules I established: @rafasete, @dubble, @zenitsu12, @oxidil, @jesustiano, @belhaven14, @finris, @wanderingmoon, @chrislyr, @irisworld, @saimaali, @alito, @harlowjourney, @subidu, @rachaeldwatson, @imfarhad, @ravenxbr, @circlebubble, @marioo2, @specialfeelings, @lologom, @lacandela, @trentonlundy1 and @distopia4444

Sort Order: Trending

sorteio.png
enviado.png
Congratulations @zenitsu12!!

New Giveaway!!

To participate, the rules are as follows:

  1. Comment anything you want
  2. Leave your name in Rising star if it's different from what you're commenting here

I will use this site to make the draw: https://pt.piliapp.com/random/wheel/.
It's just these rules if you want to participate in today's giveaway which is a 46 Heather

givedehoje.png

This is my level at the time I write this post:

lvl.png

This is the amount of starbits at the time I write this post:

star.png

This is my Ego at the time I write this post:

ego.png

Daily Reward:

ranking.png

Thank you for reading and GG!!!! 😀😀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency