Trapped in my ego

I have just started playing Rising Star few weeks ago. I'm enjoying it and progressing quite fast in the game 😌. But I'm going very fast, and sometimes I don't take into account everything i need to, hehe 😅.

I was looking forward to unlocking a new zone, but everything suddenly slowed down due to a miscalculation, and I still haven't been able to complete the "Saturday headline". The thing was that I got excited and started buying card packs out of control, ignoring that my ego could get too high and that was no good and I should lower it (a beginner's blunder, I guess) 🤦‍♀.

So I had to take a break in my race to reach a new zone and dedicate myself entirely to taking guitar lessons 🤓, so I could increase my skills and reduce my ego.

My account is now great and I can now continue with my desired "Saturday headline" 💃.

image.png

And look at the drums! 😍I would love to have one like that in the real world 😝.

## ESPAÑOL

Atrapada en mi ego

Acabo de empezar a jugar a Rising Star hace unas semanas. Lo estoy disfrutando y estoy progresando bastante rápido 😌. Pero voy muy deprisa, y a veces no tengo en cuenta todo lo necesario, jeje 😅.

Estaba deseando desbloquear una nueva zona, pero de repente todo se ralentizó por un error de cálculo, y aún no he podido completar el "Saturday headline". El caso es que me emocioné y empecé a comprar paquetes de cartas sin control, ignorando que mi ego podía subir demasiado y eso no era bueno y debía bajarlo (un error de principiante, supongo) 🤦‍♀.

Así que tuve que hacer una pausa en mi carrera por alcanzar una nueva zona y dedicarme por completo a tomar clases de guitarra 🤓 para poder aumentar mis habilidades y reducir mi ego.

Ahora mi cuenta está estupenda y ya puedo seguir con mi deseado "Saturday headline". 💃.

image.png

Y mira qué batería me han dado mis cartitas!😍 Me encantaría tener una así en el mundo real 😝.

Rising Star Banner

Banner rising star

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency