I join the great Rising Star game NFT and community. [EN/ES]

Screenshot_139.jpg

In this opportunity I come to talk about the game that is breaking and fame rises like the foam RISING STAR, I am really happy to be part of this.

Versión español más abajo
separador2.png

I entered this game a month or two ago, but to be honest at first it did not call my attention, the theme of bringing a subject to fame is not my style, however, I decided to try it and it caught me immediately, there are so many things to take into account but at the same time simple, there is so much to do, the number of cards and their functions, suitable for all audiences, my grandmother loves it and also my 9 year old daughter.

Screenshot_140.jpg

You don't need to invest upfront, just with an HIVE account and a Keychain wallet you can get started, but if you want to advance faster a small investment is necessary. The price of starbits today is $0.00025 (you can see it at HIVE ENGINE PRICE ), and a pack of cards costs 10.000 starbits = 2,5$ which is quite cheap to start with. There are other payment methods and each pack comes with 3 cards.

Screenshot_153.jpg

In principle we can only do the mission Illegal Busking, each mission we spend energy that is regenerated over time. Basically we will dedicate ourselves to do the missions of the Home Town neighborhood to level up...

I can do the Midweek Headline Slot mission and very soon the next one. More difficult missions require a higher character level, more energy expenditure but higher rewards in starbits.

I used the following strategy, complete the achievements that the system gives me to get the gift cards, then as soon as I could get the money, buy a pizza box and a cold pizza, soon I will buy more, when I reach level 15 the ego was activated in the artist and I always put him to do agility classes to go up the skill and avoid that the ego increases, In my case I do singing lessons because I have microphone cards, that generates a higher skill production because singing is related to the microphone, if in your case you have guitar cards then you should do guitar missions to take advantage of those cards and get more skill per mission.

separador2.png

Some cards were given to me for reaching the achievement of completing 100 missions, 110, 120, 130, this help to continue advancing as newbies, but when I reached the achievement of 500 missions I was given a pack of cards and this is what I won:

Screenshot_1103.jpg

Then with the starbits generated by the missions I completed to buy a pack of cards and without hesitation I did it, when I opened it I won this:

Screenshot_1117.jpg

and soon after another package:

Screenshot_64.jpg

separador2.png

I talked to my closest friends and explained to them how it works and the gameplay of Rising Star and they came on board, they are my referrals and I have been supporting them as much as possible.

Screenshot_32.jpg

I invite you to be part of this very solid, fun and profitable HIVE blockchain project with my referral link "Sign up for Rising Star" I will be giving you the necessary support to move forward with different strategies and sweepstakes to keep the wheel turning, cheer up @florecitamejias @mariaser.

separador2.png

I want to publicly thank @pleo1542, @pablodare, @madmanmusic and @alejoca for the constant draws of cards, this is a help for us who just started, really grateful. Keep it up, the rewards will be multiplied.

separador2.png

Here are the top 100 players, obviously I'm not on that list but one day I will be, you'll see:

Screenshot_142.jpg

Screenshot_143.jpg

Screenshot_144.jpg

See you next week in a new edition of Rising Star Game NFT, see you later....

separador2.png

I invite you to be part of the community on Discord "Mundo Virtual"where we are focused on NFT games and do weekly draws of different NFT, you are free to share diversity of projects and play with different BOTs and exchange the winnings for real tokens.

PORTADA_NUEVA-Recuperado_canal.jpg

"Mundo Virtual"


version español.png

Screenshot_139.jpg

En esta oportunidad les vengo a hablar del juego que la esta rompiendo y la fama sube como la espuma RISING STAR, me siento contento la verdad de ser parte de esto.

separador2.png

Entré en este juego hace un mes o dos, pero siendo honesto en principio no me llamaba la atención, la temática de llevar a un sujeto a la fama no es mi estilo, sin embargo decidí probarlo y me atrapó de inmediato, son tantas cosas que tomar en cuenta pero a la vez sencillas, hay tanto por hacer, la cantidad de cartas y sus funciones, apto para todo público, le encanta a mi abuela y también a mi hija de 9 años.

Screenshot_140.jpg

De entrada no se necesita invertir, solo con una cuenta de HIVE y un monedero Keychain se puede empezar, pero si se desea avanzar más rápido una pequeña inversión es necesaria. El precio del starbits hoy es de $0.00025 (lo pueden ver en HIVE ENGINE PRICE ), y un paquete de cartas cuesta 10.000 sarbits = 2,5$ lo cual es bastante económico para empezar. Existen otros métodos de pago y cada paquete trae 3 cartas.

Screenshot_153.jpg

En principio solo podremos hacer la misión Ilegal Busking, cada misión nos gasta energía que es regenerada con el tiempo. Básicamente nos dedicaremos a hacer las misiones del barrio Home Town para ir subiendo de nivel.

Yo puedo hacer la misión Midweek Headline Slot y muy pronto la que sigue. Misiones más difíciles ameritan mayor nivel de personaje más gasto de energía pero mayores recompensas en starbits.

Utilicé la siguiente estrategia, completar los logros que me coloca el sistema para obtener las cartas de regalo, luego apenas pude conseguir el dinero, compre una caja de pizza y una pizza fría, pronto compraré más, al llegar a nivel 15 se activó el ego en el artista y siempre lo pongo a hacer clases de agilidad para ir subiendo la skill y evitar que le aumente el ego, en mi caso hago clases de canto porque tengo cartas de micrófonos, eso genera una mayor producción de skill porque el canto tiene relación con el micrófono, si en tu caso tienes cartas de guitarra entonces deberás hacer misiones de guitarra para aprovechar esas cartas y obtener mayor skill por misión.

separador2.png

Algunas cartas me fueron otorgadas por llegar al logro de completar 100 misiones, 110, 120, 130, estas ayudan a seguir avanzando como novatos, pero al llegar al logro de 500 misiones me obsequiaron un paquete de cartas y esto fue lo que gané:

Screenshot_1103.jpg

Luego con los starbits generados por las misiones complete para comprar un paquete de cartas y sin dudarlo lo hice, al abrirlo me gane esto:

Screenshot_1117.jpg

y al poco tiempo otro paquete:

Screenshot_64.jpg

separador2.png

Le hablé a mis amistades más cercanas y les expliqué como funciona y la jugabilidad de Rising Star y entraron, ellos son mis referidos y los he estado apoyando en lo posible.

Screenshot_32.jpg

Los invito a ser parte de este proyecto de nuestra blockchain de HIVE bastante sólido, divertido y con buen profit con mi enlace de referido "Registrarme en Rising Star" les estaré dando el apoyo necesario para avanzar con diferentes estrategias y sorteos para que la rueda siga girando, anímense @florecitamejias @mariaser.

separador2.png

Quiero dar las gracias públicamente a @pleo1542, @pablodare, @madmanmusic y @alejoca por los sorteos constantes de cartas, esto es una ayuda para nosotros que recién empezamos, de verdad agradecido. Sigan así que la recompensa será multiplicada.

separador2.png

A continuación los 100 mejores jugadores, obvio que no estoy en esa lista pero un día lo estaré, ya verán:

Screenshot_142.jpg

Screenshot_143.jpg

Screenshot_144.jpg

Nos vemos la siguiente semana en una nueva edición de Rising Star Game NFT, hasta luego...

separador2.png

Los invito a ser parte de la comunidad en Discord "Mundo Virtual"donde estamos centrados en los juegos NFT y hacemos sorteos semanales de diferentes NFT, son libres de compartir diversidad de proyectos y jugar con los diferentes BOT e intercambiar las ganancias por token reales.

PORTADA_NUEVA-Recuperado_canal.jpg

"Mundo Virtual


Gracias por tu visita, sígueme para.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency