Starbits & Cold Pizza #5 - An Ode To Cold Pizza

image.png

Hey Rockstars,

It's Time for another addition of Starbits and Cold Pizza. My luck has been low these past few days, the slices were getting less and less. And now they have completely disappeared from my game! Which in term inspired this post!

So let's get on with it.

If you not playing yet, please use my referral link click here and start living that rockstar life!

Today's Topic: Cold Pizza

The crux of this topic is that cold pizza is so essential to your progression in this game. For me, it's been 4 whole days now without 1 slice of pizza!

Not one! I'm not even being dramatic about it! This is the last time i was blessed with pizza in my box:
image.png

So you can have 10 pizza boxes on hold, and even if you working hard! Your boxes wont always be filled with cards! At this point, I'm even open to fining a half-alive of Glutenfree pizza! To fill my energy bar a quarter way!

So i decided to write about my struggles with pizza and Rising star!

And Ode To Cold Pizza

By Mimi "The Rockstar" SmartyPants

Tis been 4 days since I tasted Your perfection
Filling my box when to the brim waiting for me to call on your connection
But all I feel from you is a violent rejection
Each time I play I am hopeful, but alas I'm filled with self-deception

I take to the stage filled with vigour expression,
as the crowd roars, it fills my obsession
Why do you taunt me so? There must be some kind of lesson
To learn, to grow, to rock and roll, but with each passing session
You deprive me of your cheesy soul and so grows my drepression
and once again I'm left with empty boxes during this Cold Pizza Recession

How much Pizza have you been finding?

And Is there some sort of secret to this!? please let me know! This question is directed to everyone but @minimining because he finds way too much pizza and i hate him! - just a little. Mostly he is a very nice guy but he taunts me about finding pizza 🍕.

Top 10 Rising Star Players

Today's Top - 14 Jan

image.png

Compared to - 11 Jan

image.png

Top 10 is exactly the same. Positions 1 to 4 still dominated by: @Foxton and @paleshelter, @musicuniversity, @apprentice001. @thehive and @slobberchops in 5 and 6. And then @liuke96player, @forykw, @cooltivar and @riccc96 all strong in positions 7 through 10 respectively.

Hey Top 10, any tips for us new players? Pop us a line!

Starbits Pricing:

image.png

Starbits have dropped slightly in pricing so its a good time to buy! if you looking to buys some more packs or just staking them! Either way, staking or staking. Go get some starbits!

My Progress Update:

Its been a slow few days. Not much happening as there has been no pizza to give me that extra something-something.

image.png

Thank you for my speedboat kind stranger!!

Someone did send me this speedboat though? Was it you? If so thank you very much!

image.png

Stats are looking great!

  • Rank: 221
  • Level: 36
  • 44 Cards
  • 1787 permanent fans
  • 375 Luck
  • 2395 Skills
  • 21 IM
  • Total Missions: 739

What's your progress like? Got Any Hot Tips?

I'm keen to connect with other players! Pop me a line to let me know how you doing, or any hot tips you'd like to share!

Till next time, keep on rocking.

Much love from Sunny Cape Town, @Mimismartypants

Start your band and join the fun here

image.png


Rising Star Resources & Giveaways

I found these resources by other players quite useful, so thought I would share:

Cool Resources for tips & Tricks:

Rising Star Giveaways

  • Follow @ynwa.andree for Weekly Starbits and Card Giveaways
  • Follow @cryptofiloz for Daily Pack Opening, Tips + Giveaways

If you not playing yet, please use my referral link click here and start living that rockstar life!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency