My Entry into the World of Games" Rising Star" // Mi Entrada en el Mundo de los Juegos" Rising Star".

Happy day to all my dear friends Hivers, this time I come to tell you a little of my experience starting in the world of games with my entry in Rising Star, is a fairly simple game which is based on music and all the instruments that integrate it, where we start as a street musician that through strategies and missions we must take it to fame.

Feliz día tengan todos mis queridos amigos Hivers, en esta oportunidad vengo a hablarles un poco de mi experiencia iniciandome en el mundo de los juegos con mi entrada en Rising Star, es un juego bastante sencillo qué se basa en la música y todos los instrumentos qué la integran, dónde comenzamos como un músico callejero que a través de estrategias y misiones debemos de llevarlo a la fama.


IMG_20211007_112652.jpg


Screenshot_1.png

I tell you that when I learned about this game thanks to my friend @morenow who has been my tutor and very helpful for my progress in the game, I thought it was a game where I had to run hide from the police, steal instruments hahaha all crazy, because it is not so I understood that it is a passive game where I can participate without taking much of my time, but I tell you that even though we are adults we have that inner child who enjoys playing, as I remember playing mario bros,mortal kombat,klondike,plants vs zombies among others.

Les cuento que cuando supe de este juego gracias al amigo @morenow quién ha sido mi tutor y de mucha ayuda para mis avances dentro del juego, pensé que era un juego dónde tenía que correr esconderme de la policías, robar instrumentos jajaja todo una locura, pues no es así entendí qué es un juego pasivo dónde puedo participar sin ocupar mucho de mi tiempo, pero les cuento que a pesar que somos adultos tenemos a ese niño interno que disfruta jugar, ya que recuerdo jugar mario bros,mortal kombat,klondike,plantas vs zombis entre otros.


Screenshot_2.png

This game has really caught my attention and the challenge of getting cards to move up a level has taken me to dedicate a little bit of my time, although I am in the process of verification for a hazing that I committed as a beginner which I will tell you a little bit about later. I can tell you that I really enjoy this game, I even hum some of the songs that play on the game radio and my son laughs saying you learned the music so fast.

Este juego realmente ha llamado mucho mi atención y el reto de conseguir cartas avanzar subir de nivel me ha llevado dedicar un poquito de mi tiempo, aunque estoy en proceso de verificación por una novatada que cometí como principiante qué más adelante les hablaré un poco de esto. Les puedo decir que disfruto mucho este juego, incluso ya tarareo algunas de las canciones qué suenan en la radio del juego y mi hijo se ríe diciendo ya aprendiste las músicas tan rápido.


Screenshot_3.png


Screenshot_5.png

Although I still can't make use of my cards and gifts that I obtained by quickly uploading the 100/110/120/130 missions, I think I'm quite advanced and I'm on the right track.

A pesar que todavía no puedo hacer uso de mis cartas y obsequios que obtuve subiendo rápidamente las misiones 100/110/120/130 creo que estoy bastante avanzada y voy por buen camino.


Screenshot_4.png

I also enjoy participating in the raffles that are held daily within the discord platform "Virtual World" and the interaction with other participants which motivate me to continue participating as it is of great help to those of us who are starting in this wonderful game.

Además disfruto participar en los sorteos que se hacen diariamente dentro de la plataforma de Discord "Mundo Virtual" y la interacción con otros participantes qué me motivan a seguir participando pues es de gran ayuda para los que estamos comenzando dentro de este maravilloso juego.

Well my friends, I wish you a happy day and I'll see you in a future post.

Bueno mis amigos me despido les deseo que tengan un feliz día nos vemos en un próximo post.


IMG-20211007-WA0001.jpg


IMG-20210518-WA0020.jpg

Gracias por leerme y su valioso apoyo.
Las fotos son de mi autoria @mariaser
Traducido con Deepl traductor

Thank you for reading me and your valuable support.
The photos are by me @mariaser
Translated with Deepl translator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency