Big 12 packs opening #14 | Giveaway R69 Lucy


Hi everyone, I hope you're having nice day and You're doing well. Here it's another opening as usual and giveaway. few lats opening was really nice with few epic, this time i had a luck too, and get another epic, but this time it is duplicate. I hope You'll enjoy, have a nice day :)

R69 Lucy is a card for giveaway:

How to participate in giveaway:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Follow me, if You don't want to miss any giveaway
  3. Leave a comment with your Rising Star name
  4. 20.07.21 at 16:00 Rising Star game time i will choose random name and i will transfer a card

I hope You'll enjoy, have a nice day
You can also try Your luck in previous giveaways:

R73 Udukai (18.07.21)
@madmanmusic/afceonou

R63 Sonny (19.07.21)
@madmanmusic/bchwjikx

You can support me, if You want more giveaways by buying my cards from Rising Star market place, Thank You


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency