GIVEAWAY ALL#1

How have you been?
Rising star players.
Today I start with the giveaways of everything my rising star account generates.
The giveaways will be done 3 days a week, the prize will be ALL the starbits I have collected so far.

GOAL

To encourage new players to get into this musical cryptogame.

borrar.jpg
Source: Secretaría de Cultura Ciudad de México from México, CC BY-SA 2.0, via Wikimedia Commons


MY ACCOUNT


I have been playing for a few months, I have invested +200 hive, I have bought and sold (although I regret some of them, I was a newbie) nft

borrar 2.png


JOIN MY BAND


For the first time, I will give away these 11,014 starbits equally to everyone who comments on this post (Valid for 24 hours).

borrar 3.png

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

¿Cómo has estado?
Rising star players.

Hoy inicio con los obsequios de todo lo que genere mi cuenta de rising star. Los regalos los haré 3 días por semana, el premio será TODOS los starbits que haya juntado hasta eso momento.


OBJETIVO

Impulsar a los nuevos jugadores a adentrarse en este criptojuego musical

borrar.jpg
Source: Secretaría de Cultura Ciudad de México from México, CC BY-SA 2.0, via Wikimedia Commons


MI CUENTA


He estado jugado unos cuantos meses, he invertido +200 hive, he comprado y vendido (aunque me arrepiento de algunas, era novato) nft

borrar 2.png



UNETE A MI BANDA

Por ser la primera vez, voy a repartir equitativamente 11,014 starbits entre todas las personas que comenten esta publicación (Valido por 24 horas)

borrar 3.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
117 Comments
Ecency