We keep playing, we keep learning [eng//spa]

20211021_155841-COLLAGE~2.jpg

Dear Star! We continue in this adventure of the game, which has me trapped between its songs, cards and passivity but at the same time emotion.

At the time of this publication I have:

🎚️ 24: 1028/1200.

👝Starbirts: 4023.

Starpro: 0.

🃏14 cards that give me:

👥Fans: 205.

🍀:116.

💪Skill: 528.

💰IM: 4.

😎Mission: Saturday Support.

Ego: 0%.

Wao! I've made it this far,sticking my finger in wrong ha,ha,ha....

And I'm going for more!

¡Queridos Star! Seguimos en esta aventura del juego, que me tiene atrapada entre sus canciones, cartas y pasividad pero a la vez emoción. Al momento de hacer esta publicación tengo: 🎚️Nivel 24: 1028/1200. 👝Starbirts: 4023. Starpro: 0. 🃏14 cartas que me dan: 👥Fans: 205. 🍀:116. 💪Skill: 528. 💰IM: 4. 😎Misión: Saturday Support. Ego: 0% ¡Wao! He llegado hasta acá,metiendo dedo mal ha,ha,ha... ¡Y voy por más!

Screenshot_20211021-155437~2.png

Questions of the week

Of course I bring more questions than answers, and I appreciate the help of each and every one of you who pass by here or leave your annotations on the Discord, Thank you all, you are the best!

Well, let's get to the questions:

Earn starbits.

Already at this level, making 1000 starbirts daily, as I did in the previous occasions, it becomes difficult for me, Why? Because the missions I have to do require almost all the % of the battery and need a lot of fans.

I know they are strategies or I don't know if it's legal to say it, but I would like to have as a work plan.

Preguntas de la semana Por supuesto que traigo más preguntas que respuestas, y que agradezco la ayuda de todos y cada uno de los que pasan por aquí o medejan sus anotaciones por el Discord, ¡Gracias totales! ¡Son lo máximo! Bien, vamos a las preguntas: Ganar starbits. Ya en este nivel, hacer 1000 starbirts diarios, como hice en las ocasiones anteriores, se me hace difícil, ¿Por qué? Porque las misiones que me tocan exigen casi todo el % de la batería y necesitan muchos fans. Sé que son estrategias o no sé si sea legal decirlo, pero me gustaría tener como un plan de trabajo.

untitled.gif

Pizzas

Sometimes when I need a battery, I come here, but sometimes it recharges and sometimes it doesn't. Is there a system for that? I would like to know and if I should buy another energy card.

Las pizzas A veces cuando m hace falta batería, recurro aqui, pero a veces se recarga y a veces no ¿hay un sistema para eso? Me gustaría saberlo y si debo comprar otra carta de energía.

Screenshot_20211020-192321~3.png

Cards

At this point I also have doubts, I will soon advance to a mission that requires 300 fans, how do I get them or do I make 95 drunks stay in my bar 🤣🤣🤣🤣.

I know you will tell me "buy cards" and also "that doesn't guarantee you will get good cards", so what to do?

I see players who are already making profits but what I do is buy that buy and the few starbits that won, is to keep playing.

I am doing something wrong.

Screenshot_20211012-205352~2.png

Cartas En este punto también me surgen dudas, próximamente avanzaré a una misión que requiere 300 fans. ¿Cómo los consigo o hago que 95 borrachos permanezcan en mi bar? 🤣🤣🤣 Sé que me dirán: "compra cartas" y también "eso no garantiza que te salgan cartas buenas", entonces ¿Que hacer? Veo jugadores que ya están sacando ganancias pero lo que yo hago es compra que compra y los pocos starbits que ganó, es para seguir jugando.

Algo estoy haciendo mal.
untitled.gif

Thank you for your attention,

I am already on Discord.

I participate in the raffles.

I go to Hunt's roulette on Sundays.

And we continue to grow!

All photos are screenshots to my game.

Agradecida por su atención,
Ya estoy en el Discord.
Participo de los sorteos.
Acudo los domingos a la ruleta de Hunt.
¡Y seguimos creciendo!
Todas las fotos son capturas de pantalla a mi juego.

untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency