The rise of STARBITS in my Rising Stars career + CARD GIVEAWAY

Despite the lack of buy orders

DEC is taking over the marketplace, but STARBITS is weirdly comfortable. Despite the subtle rise in HIVE prices (now at $0.50) and the way there almost any buy orders in the hive-engine market, the lowest sell orders are still above $1.9 for 10k tokens. When I started buying, I'd pay $7 for 100k. This increase is no laughing matter. I think it all boils down to the fact that there are many new players who prefer filling sell orders instead of creating their own buy orders.

Rising Stars has a very different market right now. The bigger market players might pay attention to something else, but everyone playing the Rising Star crypto game still fundamentally enjoys playing this idle RPG app with a music theme. People won't stop playing it, like me, who also enjoys other crypto games such as Splinterlands and Axie Infinity. Playing and talking about it is easy and it's never stressful.

image.png

Card giveaway

A synth from my latest pack purchase. Not a microphone! So you guys are going to get it. Do you want to participate? All you have to do is leave me a message in the comment section below. This RS30 Guitar Synth is up for grabs until my next "winners announcement" post is published. Good luck!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments
Ecency