Met Brad Paisley in my Rising Star career + STARBITS GIVEAWAY

Now I'm all out of songs

From all the recommendations I've gotten, I'm only covering artists I hadn't heard of yet. That means I'm all out of artists - recommend me a band or an artist you adore. That's what you have to do for today's giveaway. What you can get this time? 3000 STARBITS. Not too good to be true, not too shabby either. I may not be your uncle, but this is raw money is a gift for your pocket.

Leave me a comment recommending me anything musical you'd like me to listen to participate. Everything recently covered has been country, so bonus imaginary points if you send me something else. For now, the latest and greatest comes from Brad Paisley, suggested by @moonthumb. It comes off as funny at first, but damn, it has a lot of meaning to it, as long we get to hear it to the end.

Maybe you don't want to suggest me a song. Aw. Well, you can still participate by telling me how you're doing in your own Rising Star career! Or by saying anything else, really. Leave me a comment. :)


The video above comes directly from Brad Paisley's YouTube channel.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency