Rising Star Giveaway R93, 44 and i35 (pack)(ends 29 october) Weekly giveaway #1

Starbit Millionaire

Last week I became a starbits millionaire and received the card:

" " \"Starbit Millionaire.jpg\"""

It makes you unlock a mission, which gives you a daily 10k starbits. So every day I can open a new pack for sure!
Because of this, I decided from now on I will do a weekly Giveaway to help people on their way to become a rising star themselves!

About my progress

So even tough I got the starbits millionaire card, I also reached a millstone of level 75. This unlocks the mission of be able to get band members. So far I have done that mission a few times, as it takes 4 hours to finish. So far I have not yet unlocked a band member, but it's a 1 in 5 chance so it's just a matter of time.

Last Giveaway winner

@lacandela Congrats on the last giveaway you got the S24 Scary Mary sent to you already.

winner.jpg

About the giveaway

Every week I will giveaway 1 pack to a lucky person, that I get from the millionaire mission.
This week you can win the pack (containing Will, Daphne and Kithara):

1.jpg

How to participate:
Just comment down below with the hive account you want to receive the cards if you win the giveaway.

​Referrals:
Don't play risingstar yet? Why not use my referral:
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=eghnim
Also a nice p2e game is splinterlands if you'd be interested here's my referral: https://splinterlands.com?ref=eghnim

Good luck to everyone who will participate!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
46 Comments
Ecency