ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #20 - 1000 STARBIT GIVEAWAY!!

Rising.png

Welcome back everyone! Hope you're all doing well, we're at my 20th starbit giveaway today. Feels like a long time ago when I joined Rising Star/Hive. Great to see how many new users are participating in these kinds of community giveaways and the game itself, hopefully we keep building into an even bigger community in the next year!

Big thank you as always for joining my giveaways! short extra note, I am collecting "Pizza"'s as I'm sure all of us are! But I mention it as I am close to hitting 10 Pizzas, half way to the goal of being able to use the command. If anyone would be kind enough to help a fellow collector out I'd be grateful!

Thank you everyone-
@irisworld
@trentonlundy1
@madnessinsane
@finris
@astrocat-3663
@oxidil
@servelle
@subidu
@imfarhad
@rafasete
@maurojd
@mario02
@luizeba
@belhaven14
@saimaali
@specialfeelings
@lacandela
@fredddvargas
@alejoca
@tin.aung.soe
@rafasete

mad.png

Our winner this giveaway is @madnessinsane ! Congratulations your starbits have been sent :)
Enjoy!

Transaction ID: tx/b8d2456cf05941e1668e7e44df2063dafe0f90f6

1up.png

#1UP #ONEUP

1.Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2.Upvote this post
3.Winner will be drawn in the next Thread! Goodluck + Enjoy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency