How My Perception Changed About Rising Star Game and Block-chain Gaming.

HELLO STARIANS,

Today I'm sharing my journey on Rising Star Game how and why I became a Rising Star addicted.

I started My journey on 14-1-2021 at Rising Star Game platform.after playing for few day's I found that Rising Star Game is quite boring for me and I stopped playing and start wasting my time by watching YT videos and doing other useless activities.

1.PNG

than NFT's gaming boom rocked the whole block-chain world in the first and second quarter of the year 2021 once again block-chain gaming dragged my attention and I jumped in the block-chain gaming world but I didn't found anything impressive because lot's of gaming platform were scam and only selling their useless NFT's, except few like Axie Infinity, Splinterlands, or Mobox etc.

fortunately I didn't invested much but only few bucks to test and all was waste so I once again left the block-chain gaming world.I didn't tried Axie Infinity, splinterlands, or Mobox because all three games were NFT's based so I wasn't had money to buy NFT's. than I start thinking about Rising Star and found some differences between Rising Star and other NFTs and Card Games

differences between Rising Star and other NFTs game's.

NFT Games.

  • we can't play NFT's game's for free.

  • on ethereum block-chain gas fee is high everyone is not able to pay it.

  • on binance smartchain gas fee are low but most of scam platform running on BSC.

  • if we get NFT for free technically it's not free on binance and ethereum smartchain we have to pay gas fee(sometimes gas fee costs more then NFT's value) for claiming these so called free NFT.

  • every time we need to stake or unstake nft's need gas fee.

Rising Star Card Game.

  • we can start playing for free.

  • we earn starbits and also can use starbits to buy cards.

  • no gas fee for buying cards.

  • no need to stake or unstake.

  • lot's of useful rewards while playing game.

  • we can buy or sell cards directly in the market without paying high gas fee.

  • easy to play even you don't know anything about gaming.

now I start playing Rising Star Game again but now it look's very entertaining to me.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG.

MY NEXT POST.

HOW I CLIMBED RISING STAR GAME LEVEL 6 TO LEVEL 50 JUST IN 10 DAYS

MY PREVIOUS POSTS.

main-qimg-6684783ec7e70d60a409dc4c18cb918d.jpg

GOOD BYE ALL STARIANS KEEP GROWING.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency