How much can you earn from playing Rising Star?


I have started to play the Rising Star game several times with more or less success. This time around, I've actually invested some money but of course for every investment, it's good to know what kind of return you can get. I wanted to know how much it was possible to earn from the game and whether it's worth to actually grow my account.

To answer these question, I tracked my own progress for about 10 days and I tried to figure out my income in relation to my stake in the game. You will find the detail of my calculations within the video.

I know wanted to compare my results and see how these numbers evolved if an account is bigger. Therefore, I asked my friend Zoltan (aka @cryptofiloz in Rising Star) about his earnings and his investment.

The interesting part is that the account of Zoltan is about 10 times bigger than mine and he earns also about 10 times as much as me. This shows that it is worth to invest into the game through buying packs and owning cards. The more cards you have, the higher your income in Rising Star will be.

Please keep in mind that the game requires to take missions. If you don't take the missions, then your earnings will drop to zero. The good thing is that the missions really only require some clicks from time to time and it's a great game to play while otherwise being active on the computer.


Want to start to play? Join my referral program!

  • Join Splinterlands using this link, buy the Summoner Spellbook and I will send you 200 DEC tokens

  • Join Rising Star using this link, make 100 missions and I will send you 1000 Starbits

This action is only valid for people who actually are my referrals.


Let's connect ! You can find me on these platforms:


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency