In these lands


P2020529.JPG



Greetings, my dear Earthlings. Lately I have had a lot of work in the fields: planting bananas, trying to bring the water to my land. So much so that I was able to publish little, many times I carry the camera with me and I can seldom take pictures, but this time on the way I stopped a bit to take some for you, especially that beautiful Bucare with his flowers that catches the eyes Who can pass by such beauty? I stopped to admire its beauty and the large number of Azulejos birds that danced in it, taking its nectar.



Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas. últimamente he tenido mucho trabajo en el campo: sembrando bananos, tratando de llevar el agua hasta mis tierras. Tanto que podido publicar poco, muchas veces llevo la cámara con migo y pocas veces puedo hacer fotografías, pero esta vez de camino me detuve un poco a hacer algunas para ustedes, sobre todo a ese hermoso Bucare con sus flores que a lo lejos atrapa los ojos ¿Quién puede pasar de largo ante tal belleza? me detuve a admirar su belleza y esa gran cantidad de pájaros Azulejos que en él danzaban tomando de su néctar.


P2020538.JPG


P2020530.JPG

The concert that those elementals gave for the joy of the feast was incredible. I calculate in that tree there were about 150 to 200 of those birds singing, almost that I stayed there all day (but I remembered that I had to continue because the duty of work in the field was waiting for me) so I took the step again along that path of a hillside that surpasses the flake of the tree with that great dress of showy flowers.

El concierto que brindaban esos elementales por la alegría del festín, era increíble. Calculo en ese árbol habían unos 150 a 200 de esas aves cantando, casi que me quedo allí todo el día (pero recordé que debía seguir pues el deber del trabajo en el campo me esperaba) así que tome de nuevo el paso por aquel camino de una ladera que sobrepasa el copo del árbol con ese gran vestido de flores llamativas.


P2020547.JPG

A cousin hawk was flying through the skies at cruising speed, for a moment I could go to his side in that stream of heaven that made the scene seductively calm, breathe and some sighs joined the moment.


separador español 2.jpg

Un gavilán primito surcaba los cielos a velocidad crucero, por un momento pude ir a su lado en aquel estero de cielo que hacía la escena seductoramente calmada, respire y algunos suspiros se unieron al momento.


P2020524.JPG

When I approach the plot of a friend, in the guava bushes, you can see the fruits being kissed by some birds that they enjoy while they go from one to another, to try which is sweeter, I wanted to eat one, but not The owner was there, so I couldn't ask him for a haha ​​(as usual I always ask him for a guava every time I see ripe ones) he gives me, but if it's not there, as my parents taught me, I'm unable to grab one, with everything and that the gift tells me to catch when I want (maybe he says it because he knows that I won't catch while I'm not here) haha, but he doesn't give other people those guavas, because he says they are for the birds to eat. do you think I'm one of those wild birds? Well, the old people of these lands have their things, beliefs and secrets, I always respect what they say because they are that age for something and if they have reached such an advanced age it is for something.



Cuando me acerque a la parcela de un amigo, en las matas de guayabas, se pueden ver las frutas ser besadas por algunos pájaros que gozan mientras van de una a otra, a probar cual es más dulce, tenía ganas de comer una, pero no estaba por allí el dueño, así que no pude pedirle una jaja (como de costumbre siempre le pido una guayaba cada vez que veo maduras) él me da, pero si no esta, como me enseñaron mis padres, soy incapaz de agarrar una, con todo y que el don me dice que agarre cuando quiera (tal vez lo dice porque sabe que no agarraré mientras no este) jaja, pero él a otras personas no le da de esas guayabas, porque dice que son para los pájaros comer ¿Será que piensa que soy una de esas aves silvestres? Bueno los viejitos de éstas tierras tienen sus cosas, creencias y secretos, yo respeto siempre lo que dicen porque por algo tienen esa edad y si han llegado a una edad tan avanzada es por algo.


P2020525.JPG


P2020546.JPG

And so I followed my path in the flight of that bird that flies the white flag of calm in that life that is still in balance with everything, breathe and continue the passage, through these lands that embrace me in every sip of air, my land loved.


separador español 2.jpg

Y así seguí mi camino en el vuelo de esa ave que ondea la bandera blanca de la calma en esa vida que sigue de equilibrio con el todo, respire y continué el paso, por éstas tierras que me abrazan en cada sorbo de aire, mi tierra amada.


publicidad para Hive nueva.jpg

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ50.

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.

Original photographs of willsaldeno, I do not edit the photos, because I like to put only what I achieve with the camera and not something improved with an editor.






ezgif.comgifmaker 1.gif








H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency