A Gift


P2020622.JPG



Greetings my dear Earthlings. I like to stop there, to look at that field estuary that allows me to enjoy some time for myself, in intimacy and communion with the great mother who breastfeeds with balance if we can understand the path, for me that path was shown once I immersed myself in nature to look for the letters to create a poem, it was there when I began to understand the voice and to show in the letters what it really means when it speaks to me and I transmit that, a change has been taking place because when I begin to understand it is open the path and if you follow that path everything changes: your mind, then your body, and they begin to let others see that change, because you must first start with one in order to show by example.



Saludos mis estimados terrícolas. Me gusta detenerme allí, a mirar aquel estero de campo que me permite disfrutar un tiempo para mi, en intimidad y comunión con la gran madre que amamanta con equilibrio si logramos entender el sendero, para mi aquel camino se mostro una vez que me sumergí en la naturaleza a buscar las letras para crear un poema, fue allí cuando comencé a entender la voz y a dejar ver en las letras lo que realmente quiere decir ella cuando me habla y yo transmito eso, un cambio se viene dando porque al comenzar a entender se abre el sendero y si sigues ese camino todo cambia: tu mente, luego tu cuerpo, y ellos comienzan a dejar ver ese cambio a otros, porque primero se debe comenzar por uno para poder mostrar con el ejemplo.


P2020600.JPG


P2020605.JPG

I found my madness there, in each tree where I lie down to see the sky, from his point of view, the tree, which with its years has shown that it learned to live and in this time when its naked body guides even more It is time to follow those lines that he teaches us, that is why I love to lie down there and take a picture of the sky from that imposing body of the years achieved, that is why I do not want to die until I live my life.

Mi locura la encontré allí, en cada árbol donde me recuesto a ver el cielo, desde el punto de vista de él, el árbol, que con sus años ha demostrado que aprendió a vivir y en este época cuando su cuerpo desnudo guía aún más es el momento de seguir esas líneas que él nos enseña, por eso amo acostarme allí y hacer una foto del cielo desde ese cuerpo imponente de los años logrados, por eso no quiero morir hasta vivir mi vida.


P2020606.JPG

The dance of the world acts for the wind that stops at the feet of a tree to see the gift that shines if you find silence, that silence just in a perfect moment that will only be provided for you if you really open your eyes, since there there is the awakening of consciousness or at least a flash that opens the door.


separador español 2.jpg

La danza del mundo actúa para el viento que se detiene sobre los pies de un árbol a ver el regalo que brilla si encuentras el silencio, ese silencio justo en un momento perfecto que solo se brindará para ti si abres los ojos realmente, ya que allí se presenta el despertar de la conciencia o al menos un destello que abre la puerta.

I love visiting that old man, a Saman who always dresses in green and old and grandfather and wise and silent teaches that silence that I seek, the just silence, the perfect silence when it is due and allow to speak, write when teaching.



Amo visitar ese anciano, un Samán que siempre se viste de verde y viejo y abuelo y sabio y silente enseña ese silencio que busco, el justo silencio, el perfecto de callar cuando se debe y permitir hablar, escribir cuando se enseña.


P2020608.JPG

P2020609.JPG

Life, the years have come to open the door, the door reveals the way and the way teaches what it should, the madman writes, speaks and is silent when he should.

Vida, los años han llegado para abrir la puerta, la puerta deja ver el camino y el camino enseña lo que debe, el loco escribe, habla y es silente cuando debe.


P2020616.JPG

At that moment I am the green that blooms freely on the branches of those trees, the years and time in a thought that flies in full freedom, because I am the field, the nature that is in each breath of its beings.


separador español 2.jpg

En ese momento soy el verde que florece libre sobre las ramas de aquellos árboles, los años y el tiempo en un pensamiento que vuela en plena libertad, pues soy el campo, la naturaleza que versa en cada aliento de sus seres.

P2020621.JPG


publicidad para Hive nueva.jpg

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ50.

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.

Original photographs of willsaldeno, I do not edit the photos, because I like to put only what I achieve with the camera and not something improved with an editor.






ezgif.comgifmaker 1.gif








H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency