Sunrise and sunset in my city

Hello everyone, it's been one month since I started Blogging on Hive, and last month, thanks to this platform, I was able to share what I've learned through the years, which is that flights in my nation with friends. And in today's post, I'd like to tell you about the sunrise and sunset in the city where I was born.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sunrise and sunset are two frightening but beautiful times in one day; they mark the start of a new day and the end of one. Da Nang daybreak is a new beginning for me, brimming with life from the morning sun's rays. The sunset, on the other hand, saddened us, reminding us of grief combined with a hint of romanticism; my city is a coastal city surrounded by sea and mountains, and I enjoy taking photographs.

image.png

image.png

I enjoy being alone when I go to the beach early in the morning and can photograph what I enjoy, and the sunrise varies from month to month, rising behind the Son Tra mountains in some months and gently fading in others. When the light gradually dawns on the sea, it is also a signal for a new day, and you can see a warning frame for coastal people pulling fish and people can educate, which I like very much.

image.png

image.png

The rest of the afternoon is spent walking along the river, where I can photograph the sunset over the river and the Han River bridges. I really enjoy photographing towards the end of a green day, when the city lights up, the bridges gleam, and the dawn trees behind the mountains lighting up a place, indicating the end of a new day but yet being extremely lovely. out. A rainstorm clears the sky and removes many pollutants from the atmosphere. As a result, the sunset or daybreak after the rain is always vibrant and spectacular.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. I wish you a productive week ahead. This is my entry for #SUNTHURSDAY, hosted by @uwelang and judged @itmevu101

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency