Dingolfing - The most beautiful city I worked in

Greetings fellow rough riders! :)

1st shot.jpg

Took me some time to think of the next thing to share, along with many additional working hours, days and leveling up every single day. Been focusing on what is important to me, sticking to my new routines, healthy food, lots of water and goals on my mind.

While looking on marketcap discount season, lots of cloudy days, pouring rain & making delicious healthy muffins again.. I remembered one of the most beautiful citties I visited, was lucky enough to live, work in it for several months, almost half a year.

20190420_193358.jpg

**Beautiful Stadt Dingolfing - BMW Werk **

20190601_142819.jpg

20190824_155623.jpg

It was my first time going to Germany, first time driving on the famous Autobahn, driving back then freshly employed companies car (2018) and not knowing where I was going.

Going out of the box for the first time

When we arrived to the city... ofcourse I got lost two times even when using a GPS, I wasn't used to German engineering and their way of building highway. One thing I was sure about is that I liked it a lot on the first sight.

20190824_103216.jpg

Took me over a month to really see the old city part up close as we worked from monday to saturday for over 10hours a day. That was the main reason to went working over aboard. I was a total beginner even as a mechatronic and thinking I knew how stuff work... I was so wrong.

I learned everything from scratch, from level 1 and slowly progressed all with brothers strickt supervission. Started working as a mechanic making and installing channels, putting equipment and junction boxed to their possition and pulling cables and sneak peaking on brand new cars, it's raw chassis, whole engine-drivetrains on other assembly line and occasionally glimpse of top secret area cars.

20190602_090024.jpg

We were making brand new assembly line for BMW series 5,6, 7 & 8.

On the weekends - mostly sundays I spent as much out on the sun as possible, far away from LED lights and lamps my eyes got used too over the week. Started exploring nature, where I quickly found out Germany has a lot more wildlife than my homeland sLOVEnia, taking care of them as well with feeding areas, and shelters made from natural material for animals.

20190602_090133.jpg

After over a month later I knew whitch car dealer had the coolest cars (like bright red Audi V8, 80 VR6 quattro..) while passing on the way to work, and soon realized how many Porsches are on the road, not just the new oned, but old school as well on nice sunny days. - where I got most motivation out of it, as I started lacking motivation from within

20190602_091635.jpg

Two months later we moved in city dingolfing and changed walks in forest to exploring beauties of the city, finding parks, lot of random car meets for weekends and even a lovely path to walk aside a huge river passing Dingolfing.

20190802_200455.jpg

It's beautiful, old city full of nice architecture, history in it and it loads of mysteries, not knowing where I was going, just went and knew I will get somewhere without getting lost.

20190602_101707.jpg

Thats how I found one of the most interesting museums I've ever visited. And the very nice lady that didn't speak english insisted of letting me in for free and all alone that took me way over 2hours to go threw it all and rewarded myself with a nice cold beer on a hot summer day.

20190602_095336.jpg

20190602_095313.jpg

20190602_100446.jpg

Goggo mobile & Glasgow.. history before BMW

Althought it's a tiny city I walked all over the place, clearing my head and thoughts without knowing back then. Will be sharing more about musseum soon, anything else than looking and working on production line was interesting to me, to rest a little and clear the head.

Will be sharing more photos of musseum shortly, sadly lot of photos are blurry, bad quality and dirty lense on my phone didn't help at all. I was way to focused on being outside and enjoying the explorations in my free time.

Thank you for stopping by and have a nice day!

Stay Awesome.. Happy, Strong & Healthy my friends

20190822_165142.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency