Revisiting a photoshoot from when i first went pro

So back in 2017 i had been a photographer for 7 years but mainly earned my money from offering a retouching service to other photographers which to this day i still do...
I had done a few photoshoots with friends but nothing for money then a model and cosplayer i new asked me for a price to do a photoshoot in here yeneffer cosplay and add some special effects to it as i did that already when retouching other peoples work...

yu.jpg

I jumped at the chance came up with a price after talking to a few friends and we sorted a date and started planning. I should say i had been talking photos for years and new my way around a camera and lighting etc..
On the day of the photoshoot the weather was perfect and we got all the photos we needed and i got to editing them for her..

yo copy.jpg

Little did i know that her social media states was so big that when she posted the images my inbox was on fire with people wanting to book me so i over the coming months i switched my time from mostly retouching to to mostly doing photoshoots and i have never looked back

yp copy.jpg

As always thank you for taking the time to read this and keep creating

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency