The Walker-El Caminante

Hello friends, today I leave you this sculpture.

The Walker
Juan Jose Eguizabal
I will not enter that if it is a copy of the sculptor Giacometti

Hola amigos hoy os dejo esta escultura.

El Caminante
Juan José Eguizabal
No voy a entrar que si es una copia del escultor Giacometti

IMG_8068 copia.jpg

I will only comment on my impression and the truth is that I was impressed. I saw her from afar in the square, at first I can hardly make out something tall and thin.
Solo os comentaré mi impresión y la verdad es que me impresionó. La vi de lejos en la plaza, al principio casi no la puedo distinguir algo alto y delgado.

IMG_8062 copia.jpg

Curiosity could and we approached to observe him
La curiosidad pudo y nos acercamos a observarle.

IMG_8078 copia.jpg

That's right, tall thin walking calmly with clenched fists.

Good to walk like he was not walking, but his posture indicated it.

Así era, alto delgado andando tranquilamente con los puños cerrados.

Bueno andar como que no andaba, pero su postura lo indicaba.

IMGP5591 copia.jpg

After waiting a while for it to be my turn to photograph it.

I did it from all angles and if I put the photographs in a row it seems that it walks since the perspective changes and I like that.

Después de estar esperando un rato a que me tocaría la hora de fotografiarlo.

Lo hice por todos los ángulos y si pongo las fotografías seguidas parece que camina ya que la perspectiva cambia y eso me gusta.

IMG_8070 copia.jpg

IMG_8067 copia.jpg

His head has large ears and a brush cut hair.
Su cabeza tiene grandes orejas y cortado el cabello a cepillo

_8065 copia.jpg

You can see the details, big feet with worn boots
Los detalles los podéis observar, grandes pies con botas desgastadas

IMG_8075 copia.jpg

The fists clenched with movement, the thin but muscular chest.
Los puños cerrados con movimiento, el pecho fino pero musculado.

IMG_8073 copia.jpg

From any angle it is spectacular.

It was a pleasure meeting you
Do not miss it if you pass through

Vitoria-Basque Country Spain

De cualquier ángulo es espectacular.

Ha sido un placer conocerle.
No te lo pierdas si pasas por


Vitoria-País Vasco España

IMG_8078 copia.jpg

IMGP5595 copia.jpg

IMG_8064 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

Imagen_Final_grande.gif

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency