Painting with light Long exposure- Pintando con la luz Larga exposición

Hello friends

It's Sunday and it's time to create color with light and for that nothing better than long exposure.

Hola amigos

Es domingo y toca crear color con la luz y para eso nada mejor que la larga exposición.

IMG_3727 copia.jpg

I will tell you the history of these photographs.

These images were thanks to a walk through the Chinese store, the walk consisted of finding things that would serve me to photograph and what was my surprise when I found a small filament lamp, I will not call them fiber optics, because I think that by the price I pay can not be. € 1.50 but it was good for what I had in mind.

Os contare la historia de estas fotografías.

Estas imágenes fuero gracias a un paseo por la tienda de los chinos, el paseo consistía en encontrar cosas que me sirvieran para fotografiar y cuál fue mi sorpresa al encontrarme una pequeña lámpara de filamentos, no los llamare fibra de óptica, porque creo que por el precio que pague no puede ser. 1.50€ pero me servía para lo que tenía en la mente.

20210130_171913 copia.jpg
Long exposure
La larga exposición

IMG_3721.jpg

These photographs are especially striking, the colors of light are mixed and separated and not even the best painter can match it.

He had only done long exposures with car headlights and lights, never at home.

Estas fotografías son especialmente llamativas, los colores de la luz se mezclan y separan y ni el mejor pintor puede igualarlo.

Solo había realizado larga exposición con los faros y luces de los coches, nunca en casa.

IMG_3732 copia.jpg
They are all made in my studio, that is to say the kitchen without lights, with a black cloth in the background, the tripod of course in these captures is essential, the camera and the filament lamp.
Todas están realizadas en mi estudio, es decir la cocina sin luces, con una tela negra de fondo, el trípode por supuesto en estas capturas es primordial, la cámara y la lámpara de filamentos.

IMG_3667 copia.jpg

My little camera can't put on a self-timer and the canon app on my phone is slow for me, so I prepare the camera and set the automatic delay to 10 seconds so that I have time to move them so that the lens captures the moment.
Mi pequeña cámara no se puede poner un disparador automático y la app de canon en mi teléfono me resulta lento, así que preparo la cámara pongo el retardo automático a 10segundos y así me da tiempo de moverlos para que el objetivo capte el momento.

IMG_3725 copia.jpg

The brushstrokes of light are here, the color is stirred together with the light creating amazing sparkles.
Ya están aquí las pinceladas de luz, el color se remueve junto a la luz creando destellos asombrosos.

IMG_3720.jpg

They are casual movements that my hand directs, the shutter speed is what makes these so original.
Son movimientos casuales que mi mano dirige, la velocidad de obturación son lo que hace estas tan originales.

IMG_3726 copia.jpg

At first I thought about erasing my hand that also captured the camera, but I find it interesting to leave it to see the effect of movement on the one hand and the static hand on the other.
Primeramente pensé en borrar mi mano que también capturo la cámara, pero me parece interesante dejarla para ver el efecto del movimiento por una parte y la mano estática por otra.

IMG_3722 copia.jpg

Here I also tried to make the difference look good, the right part is in focus since it does not move but the left has movement.

The photos are not edited.

Aquí también intenté que se viera bien la diferencia, la parte derecha está enfocada ya que no se mueve pero la izquierda tiene movimiento.

Las fotografías no están editadas.

IMG_3598 copia.jpg

IMG_3622 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS ISO 200-F5-S1/13
mi entrada para:
#beautifulsunday por @ace108 #SublimeSunday por @c0ff33a


Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency