Sunset While on Simeulue Island

Hi friend hiver.. I want to share the beauty of the sunset when I was on the island of Simeulue some time ago, the Simeulue archipelago is one of the districts in Aceh, Indonesia. Located approximately 150 km off the west coast of Aceh, Simeulue Regency stands firmly in the Indonesian Ocean. Simeulue Regency is a division of West Aceh Regency since its status upgrade in 1996 and its inauguration in 1999, with the hope that development will be further enhanced in this area.

The following are photos of sunset on the beach which are dominated by coconut trees, very good to be used as a front object in a photography

AM5I1102.jpg

AM5I1114.jpg

AM5I1119.jpg

AM5I1136.jpg

AM5I1143.jpg

all photos taken by @teukuboyhaqie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency