Golden Hour Bliss - Sunset Photography

Nine out of ten, a photographer is shooting golden hour images. Or should I say "A photography lover". I think its something this days people mistake a lot. A photographer might not be a photography lover, and vice versa. Its a conversation for another day anyways. I just wanted to say abstract photographer is one way of truly appreciating the art of photographer. Its like natures gift to humanity. Gods gift. I have gotten to seen and enjoy beautiful scenes and views in my lifetime, and I am sure as hell not done yet. I have places I would love to travel to. Belgium, Greece, Denmark are just a few from the list.

DSC_0055.jpg

text15.png

This one's my favorite of the bunch. I pulled off exactly what I had in mind. I did not want the harsh rays of the sun hitting the lens directly so I thought it nice to use the branches as shade.

DSC_0057.jpg

DSC_0056.jpg

DSC_0054.jpg

RNFetchBlobTmp_ix0c66z7ppx964akbrq8l.jpg

Maybe you can call this one sunset silhouette. It was a bit difficult getting the desired result. The shadows were up, making every corners of the shot illuminated. I did use Lightroom mobile to reduce the shadows and also reduce the highlights. Took the photos with my Nikon D3200.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency