Woodland photos from Jeseník (CZ) - 9 photos / Lesy v Jeseníku

Last weekend I planned to visit friends at Ecce Homo (car race). But I didn't want to be in one place all weekend, so I planned a trip from Šumperk to Šternberk, which was about 60 km.

Minulý víkend jsem měl v plánu navštívit přátelé na Ecce Homo ( závod do vrchu automobilů ). Ale nechtělo se mi být celý víkend na jednom místě a tak jsem si naplánoval cestu ze Šumperku do Šternberku což bylo asi 60 km.

I chose the route quite challenging with several peaks. One of them was a peak called Zadní skály, where the ruins of Rabštejn Castle are located, from where there is a view of the northern part of the Hrubý Jeseníky Mountains, but also of the plain around Olomouc. In addition, there is a protected area with a primalforest around the top, where a plant called Mesíčnice (Lunaria rediviva) was just blooming.

Trasu jsem zvolil poměrně náročnou s několika vrcholy. Jedním z nich byl vrchol nazývající se Zadní skály, kde je i zřícenina hradu Rabštejn odkud je výhled na severní část Hrubého Jeseníků, ale i do roviny v okolí Olomouce. Navíc se v okolí vrcholu chráněné území s pralesem, kde zrovna kvetla rostlina nazývaná Mesíčnice.

_M4A7001.jpg

_M4A7012.jpg

_M4A7018.jpg

Another of the planned stops was Rešovské waterfalls. I arrived at this place just before dark, so I had to find a place to sleep. The ruins of the Rešov castle, which is just above the waterfalls, were considered ideal. I was not alone in having this idea, so I joined a few tremps who had a fire here and played guitars. I got up early in the morning and went to the waterfalls so that no one would disturb me during the photo shoot. Because this place is very popular and there are hundreds of people during the day.

Další z plánovaných zastávek byly Rešovské vodopády. K tomuto místu jsem dorazil chvíli před setměním a tak jsem musel najít místo na spaní. Jako ideální se nabízela zřícenina hradu Rešov, která je hned nad vodopády. Nebyl jsem sám kdo měl tento nápad a tak jsem se připojil k pár trempům kteří zde měli oheň a hráli na kytary. Brzo ráno jsem vstal a vyrazil k vodopádům aby mě nikdo nerušil při focení. Jelikož toto místo je velmi navštěvováno a během dne jsou zde stovky lidí.

_M4A7029.jpg

_M4A7041.jpg

_M4A7049.jpg

I have always been fascinated by swamps in the woods around streams, which form in places where water stands for a long time. I came across one such place in the vicinity of the Huntava river under the waterfalls and I couldn't help it and tried to find a few compositions between grass, alders and ferns. Moving in this environment is dangerous because you can come across a deep swamp at any time.

Vždycky mě v lesích kolem potoků zaujaly bažiny, které se tvoří v místech kde dlouho stojí voda. Na jedno takové místo jsem narazil v okolí říčky Huntavy pod vodopády a nedalo mi to a zkusil jsem najít pár kompozicí mezi travou, Olšemi a kapradím. Pohyb v tomto prostředí je nebezpečný, protože můžete kdykoliv narazit na hlubokou bažinu.

_M4A7064.jpg

_M4A7069.jpg

_M4A7073.jpg

To my friends I came on Saturday afternoon, I was brutally soaked through from torrential rains with hail. So for the first time on Ecce Homo, I didn't even pull out my camera and enjoyed the races like a regular spectator.

Za přáteli jsem došel v sobotu v odpoledních hodinách, cestou jsem brutálně promokl z přivalových deštů s kroupami. A tak jsem poprvé na Ecce Homo ani nevytáhl fotoaparát a užíval si závody jako běžný divák.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency